PreK

Stefanie Joye                                         stefanie.joye@sumterstudents.net

Kindergarten

Ashlynn Caines                                     ashlynn.caines@sumterstudents.net

Cristin Coleman                                    cristin.coleman@sumterstudents.net

Amber Frye                                            amber.frye@sumterstudents.net

Kelly Wescott                                         kelly.wescott@sumterschools.net

First Grade

Mallissia White                                      bannermallissiawhite@sumterstudents.net

Lesa Hazelbaker                                    lesa.hazelbaker@sumterstudents.net

April Geddings                                       april.geddings@sumterstudents.net

Laura Lyles                                              laura.lyles@sumterstudents.net

Holly Williamson                                   holly.williamson@sumterstudents.net

Second Grade

Anne Gratz                                               anne.gratz@sumterstudents.net

Brittany Huckeba                                   brittany.huckeba@sumterstudents.net

Hope Jackson                                          hope.jackson@sumterstudents.net

Beverly Mitzenheim                               beverly.mitzenheim@sumterstudents.net

Tammy Self                                              tammy.self@sumterstudents.net

Third Grade

Amy Chua                                                amy.chua@sumterstudents.net

Danielle Last                                           danielle.last@sumterstudents.net

Karen Ressler                                          karen.ressler@sumterstudents.net

Rhonda Nelson                                       rhonda.nelson@sumterstudents.net

Erin Morehouse                                     erin.morehouse@sumterstudents.net

Fourth Grade

Lacey Berry                                             lacey.berry@sumterstudents.net

Lisa Jackson                                            lisa.jackson@sumterstudents.net

McKenzee Parrott                                  mckenzee.parrott@sumterstudents.net

Brittni Buitureira                                   Brittni.Buitureira@sumterstudents.net

Fifth Grade

Lisa Dixon                                              lisa.dixon@sumterstudents.net

Lynn Dreher                                          lynn.dreher@sumterstudents.net

Ashleigh Bryant                                    ashleigh.bryant@sumterstudents.net

Kimberly Johnston                              kimberly.johnson@sumterstudents.net

Stacey Shirah                                        stacey.shirah@sumterstudents.net

Tammy Smith                                       tammy.smith@sumterstudents.net

Related Arts

Blake Lyles-P.E.                                    blake.lyles@sumterstudents.net

Dan Mota-P.E.                                      dan.mota@sumterstudents.net

Traciann Hunter-Art                            traciann.hunter@sumterstudents.net

Courtnie Cox-Music                             courtnie.cox@sumterstudents.net

Shari Lynch-Computer Lab                shari.lynch@sumterstudents.net

Dana DeLavan-Library                        dana.delavan@sumterstudents.net

 Exceptional Services 

Traci Morse                                            traci.morse@sumterstudents.net

Amy Stoddard                                        amy.stoddard@sumterstudents.net

Gina Wright                                            gina.wright@sumterstudents.net

Alphene Holland                                    alphene.holland@sumterstudents.net

Mary Elizabeth Edmunds                     mary.edmunds@sumterstudents.net

Sharon Aycock                                        sharon.aycock@sumterstudents.net

Virginia Mota                                          virginia.mota@sumterstudents.net

Karla Hafner                                            Karla.Hafner@sumterstudents.net

Madison Cox                                            madison.cox@sumterstudents.net