PreK

Stefanie Joye                                         stefanie.joye@sumterschools.net

Kindergarten

Ashlynn Caines                                     ashlynn.caines@sumterschools.net

Cristin Coleman                                    cristin.coleman@sumterschools.net

Amber Frye                                            amber.frye@sumterschools.net

Kelly Wescott                                         kelly.wescott@sumterschools.net

First Grade

Elizabeth Keefe                                      elizabeth.keefe@sumterschools.net

Tyniece Hemingway                              tyniece.hemingway@sumterschools.net

Brandi Wescott                                       brandi.wescott@sumterschools.net

Mallissia White                                      bannermallissiawhite@sumterschools.net

Second Grade

Monique Atkinson                                  monique.atkinson@sumterschools.net

Kimberly Conyers                                    kimberly.conyers@sumterschools.net

Hope Jackson                                          hope.jackson@sumterschools.net

Beverly Mitzenheim                               beverly.mitzenheim@sumterschools.net

Third Grade

Amy Chua                                                amy.chua@sumterschools.net

Danielle Last                                           danielle.last@sumterschools.net

Karen Ressler                                          karen.ressler@sumterschools.net

Shelly Stokes                                           shelly.stokes@sumterschools.net

Fourth Grade

Lacey Berry                                             lacey.berry@sumterschools.net

Brittni Buitureira                                   brittni.buitureira@sumterschools.net

April Geddings                                       april.geddings@sumterschools.net

McKenzee Parrott                                  mckenzee.parrott@sumterschools.net

Lisa Jackson                                            lisa.jackson@sumterschools.net

Fifth Grade

Lynn Dreher                                          lynn.dreher@sumterschools.net

Tammy Bilton                                        tammy.bilton@sumterschools.net

Ashleigh Bryant                                    ashleigh.bryant@sumterschools.net

Kimberly Johnston                              kimberly.johnson@sumterschools.net

Stacey Shirah                                        stacey.shirah@sumterschools.net

Related Arts

Blake Lyles – P.E. (Kindergarten)            blake.lyles@sumterschools.net

Courtnie Mota – Music                         courtnie.mota@sumterschools.net

Dan Mota – P.E.                                     dan.mota@sumterschools.net

Sara Snyder – Art                                  sara.snyder@sumterschools.net

Shari Lynch – Computer Lab                 shari.lynch@sumterschools.net

Dana DeLavan – Library                        dana.delavan@sumterschools.net

Support Services 

Traci Morse                                              traci.morse@sumterschools.net

Amy Stoddard                                         amy.stoddard@sumterschools.net

Gina Wright                                             gina.wright@sumterschools.net

Mary Elizabeth Edmunds (Speech)    mary.edmunds@sumterschools.net

Sharon Aycock (QUEST)                       sharon.aycock@sumterschools.net

Virginia Mota (ESOL)                            virginia.mota@sumterschools.net

Madison Cox (Reading)                         madison.cox@sumterschools.net

Holly Williamson (Reading)                 holly.williamson@sumterschools.net

Shebly Beaudet (MTSS)                        shelby.beaudet@sumterschools.net