PreK

Jennifer Ward                                              jennifer.ward@sumterstudents.net

Kindergarten

Ashlynn Caines                                            ashlynn.caines@sumterstudents.net

Cristin Coleman                                          cristin.coleman@sumterstudents.net

Amber Frye                                                  amber.frye@sumterstudents.net

Stefanie Joye                                               stefanie.joye@sumterstudents.net

Kelly Wescott                                              kelly.wescott@sumterschools.net

First Grade

Madison Cox                                              madison.cox@sumterstudents.net

Melissa DeVine                                         melissa.devine@sumterstudents.net

April Geddings                                           april.geddings@sumterstudents.net

Laura Lyles                                                  laura.lyles@sumterstudents.net

Beverly Mitzenheim                                  beverly.mitzenheim@sumterstudents.net

Holly Williamson                                      holly.williamson@sumterstudents.net

Second Grade

Ashley Ferguson                                       ashley.ferguson@sumterstudents.net

Nancy Ferriell                                           nancy.ferriell@sumterstudents.net

Brittany Huckeba                                     brittany.huckeba@sumterstudents.net

Hope Jackson                                            hope.jackson@sumterstudents.net

Tammy Self                                                tammy.self@sumterstudents.net

Third Grade

Amy Chua                                                   amy.chua@sumterstudents.net

Danielle Last                                             danielle.last@sumterstudents.net

Christy Malcomb                                      christy.malcomb@sumterstudents.net

Rhonda Nelson                                         rhonda.nelson@sumterstudents.net

Ivey Smith                                                 ivey.smith@sumterstudents.net

Fourth Grade

Brittni Buitureira                                    brittni.buitureira@sumterstudents.net

Lisa Jackson                                             lisa.jackson@sumterstudents.net

Toni Mahoney                                          toni.mahoney@sumterstudents.net

McKenzee Parrott                                  mckenzee.parrott@sumterstudents.net

Karen Ressler                                         karen.ressler@sumterstudents.net

Jessica Wright                                        jessica.wright@sumterstudents.net

Fifth Grade

Lisa Dixon                                               lisa.dixon@sumterstudents.net

Lynn Dreher                                           lynn.dreher@sumterstudents.net

Ashleigh Bryant                                    ashleigh.bryant@sumterstudents.net

Kimberly Johnston                               kimberly.johnson@sumterstudents.net

Tammy Smith                                        tammy.smith@sumterstudents.net

Related Arts

Blake Lyles-P.E.                                    blake.lyles@sumterstudents.net

Dan Mota-P.E.                                      dan.mota@sumterstudents.net

Toretha Wilson-Art                             toretha.wilson@sumterstudents.net

Carl Scales-Music                                carl.scales@sumterstudents.net

Shari Lynch-Computer Lab              shari.lynch@sumterstudents.net

Dana DeLavan-Library                      dana.delavan@sumterstudents.net

 Exceptional Services 

Katie Holloway                                    katherine.holloway@sumterstudents.net

Charity Sanders                                  charity.sanders@sumterstudents.net

Amy Stoddard                                     amy.stoddard@sumterstudents.net

Gina Wright                                        gina.wright@sumterstudents.net

Alphene Holland                                alphene.holland@sumterstudents.net

Anna James                                        anna.james@sumterstudents.net

Sharon Aycock                                   sharon.aycock@sumterstudents.net

Virginia Mota                                     virginia.mota@sumterstudents.net

Tina Sorrells                                       tina.sorrells@sumterstudents.net