Administration

Name  Email
Suzanna Foley
Principal
  Suzanna.Foley@sumterschools.net
Karen Buffalo
Assistant Principal
  Karen.Buffalo@sumterschools.net
Shauntae Bines
Guidance Counselor
  Shauntae.Bines@sumterschools.net
Maria Dantzler
Curriculum Coach
  Maria.Dantzler@sumterschools.net
Chris Gradwell
Assistant Principal
  Chris.Gradwell@sumterschools.net
Kristin Hackett
SE / OT
  Kristin.Hackett@sumterschools.net
Shari Lynch
Computer Lab
  Shari.Lynch@sumterschools.net
Mary Annette Parrott
  Mary.Parrott@sumterschools.net
Helen Simon
  Helen.Simon@sumterschools.net
Gina Wright
Special Services Lead Teacher
  Gina.Wright@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Sharon Aycock
QUEST Teacher
  Sharon.Aycock@sumterschools.net
Evelyn Belt
Teacher
  Evelyn.Belt@sumterschools.net
Barbara Brockington
  Barbara.Brockington@sumterschools.net
Brittni Buitureira
  Brittni.Buitureira@sumterschools.net
Heidi Burroughs
Paraprofessional
  Heidi.Burroughs@sumterschools.net
Ashlynn Caines
Teacher
  Ashlynn.Caines@sumterschools.net
Amy Chua
Teacher
  Amy.Chua@sumterschools.net
Cristin Coleman
Teacher
  cristin.coleman@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Conyers
Paraprofessional
  Kimberly.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Madison Cox
Teacher
  Madison.Cox@sumterschools.net
Melissa DeVine
  Melissa.DeVine@sumterschools.net
Dana Delavan
Media Specialist
  Dana.Delavan@sumterschools.net
Lisa Dixon
  Lisa.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Lynn Dreher
Teacher
  Lynn.Dreher@sumterschools.net
Virginia Driggers
Administrative Secretary
  Virginia.Driggers@sumterschools.net
Ashley Ferguson
Teacher
  Ashley.Ferguson@sumterschools.net
Nancy Ferriell
Teacher
  Nancy.Ferriell@sumterschools.net
Amber Frye
  Amber.Frye@sumterschools.net
April Geddings
  April.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Karla Hafner
  Karla.Hafner@sumterschools.net
Karen Hoffmaister
Teacher
  Karen.Hoffmaister@sumterschools.net
Alphene Holland
Co-Lead Speech Therapist
  Alphene.Holland@sumterschools.net
Brittany Huckeba
Teacher
  Brittany.Huckeba@sumterschools.net
Kelsey Hughes
Teacher
  Kelsey.Hughes@sumterschools.net
Lisa Jackson
  Lisa.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Anna James
Speech Language Pathologist
  Anna.James@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Johnson
  Ashleigh.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Johnston
  Kimberly.Johnston@sumterschools.net
Stefanie Joye
  Stefanie.Joye@sumterschools.net
Danielle Last
Teacher
  Danielle.Last@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Lee
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Lee@sumterschools.net
Jill Luzzi
Paraprofessional Temporary Access Restriction due to Incompleted Security Training
  Jill.Luzzi@sumterschools.net
Toni Mahoney
  Toni.Mahoney@sumterschools.net
Norwood McLeod
Paraprofessional
  Norwood.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Debbie Morning
  Debbie.Morning@sumterschools.net
Shearon Moses
Paraprofessional
  Shearon.Moses@sumterschools.net
Valerie Moses
Teacher Temporary Access Restriction due to Incompleted Security Training
  Valerie.Moses@sumterschools.net
Dan Mota
PE Teacher
  Dan.Mota@sumterschools.net
Rhonda Nelson
  Rhonda.Nelson@sumterschools.net
McKenzee Parrott
Teacher
  McKenzee.Parrott@sumterschools.net
Cindy Potter
  Cindy.Potter@sumterschools.net
Kristen Reid
Temporary Access Restriction due to Incompleted Security Training
  Kristen.Reid@sumterschools.net
Sandra Rhinehart
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Rhinehart@sumterschools.net
Sandra Richardson
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Charity Sanders
Teacher
  Charity.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Carl Scales
Teacher
  Carl.Scales@sumterschools.net
Tammy Self
  Tammy.Self@sumterschools.net
Ivey Smith
  Ivey.Smith@sumterschools.net
Tammy Smith
  Tammy.Smith@sumterschools.net
Tina Sorrells
  Tina.Sorrells@sumterschools.net
Marlene Stilwell
  Marlene.Stilwell@sumterschools.net
Amy Stoddard
Resource Teacher
  Amy.Stoddard@sumterschools.net
Cathy Toburen
Art Teacher
  Cathy.Toburen@sumterschools.net
Paulette Tucker
Paraprofessional
  Paulette.Tucker@sumterschools.net
Kristi Waldron
Paraprofessional
  Kristi.Waldron@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Ward
  Jennifer.Ward@sumterschools.net
Kelly Wescott
Teacher
  Kelly.Wescott@sumterschools.net
Miranda White
  Miranda.White@sumterschools.net
Hope Williams
  Hope.Williams@sumterschools.net
Jessica Wright
Teacher
  Jessica.Wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Sherelle Boyd
PERK
  Sherelle.Boyd@sumterschools.net
Karole Cain
Paraprofessional
  Karole.Cain@sumterschools.net
Felicia Chambers
PERK
  Felicia.Chambers@sumterschools.net
Rosalind Chatman
Paraprofessional
  Rosalind.Chatman@sumterschools.net
Erin Cook
Receptionist
  Erin.Cook@sumterschools.net
Robin Cox
Nurse
  Robin.Cox@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Hamm
PERK
  Ashleigh.Hamm@sumterschools.net
Teresa Jordan
Media Assistant
  Teresa.Jordan@sumterschools.net
Khyra Paige
Paraprofessional
  Khyra.Paige@sumterschools.net
Angela Peters
Bookkeeper
  Angela.Peters@sumterschools.net
Mae Bell Ragin
Attendance Clerk
  MaeBell.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Louise Robinson
PERK
  Louise.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Balinda Ward
PERK
  Balinda.Ward@sumterschools.net